Richmond-Condos.com | Condos & Apartments for Sale in Richmond

424 203-263 W 49th Avenue, Vancouver Listing #: R2658485

$1,189,900
2 Beds
2 Baths
866 Sqft


Open House: Tuesday 17th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 18th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 19th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 21st May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 22nd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 23rd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 24th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 25th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 26th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 30th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 31st May: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 1st June: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2nd June: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 4th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 5th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 6th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 7th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 8th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 9th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 11th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 12th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 13th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 14th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 15th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 16th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 19th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 20th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 21st June: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 22nd June: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 23rd June: 12:00-5:00pm
Introducing Pure, a two-bedroom condo designed with pure intention. Pure is ideally located at 49th & Columbia, across from the popular Langara Park, in the West Side’s rapidly evolving Cambie corridor.You can connect to the great outdoors in seconds by walking along the Langara Trail or down one of the area’s blossoming. Colourful side streets. Botanical gardens and the adventures at Queen Elizabeth Park are near at hand. From daycares and higher education to Oakridge Centre and local restaurants, everything is walkably close from the residences at Pure. OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY EXCEPT FRI, 12-5PM. Sales Centre Address: 5864 Cambie St (& W.42nd Ave) Vancouver
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Club House
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Playground
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Microwave
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Lane Access
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings


MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Jovi Realty Inc. / RareEarth Project Marketing

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.